TWOMETEORSBANDEVENTS

 
HOME | ABOUT | OUR MUSIC | DENNIS | DOUG | CONTACT
 
LISTEN TO SAMPLE TRACKS





 

UPCOMING EVENTS...

Harpoon Henry's Point Harbor
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:30pm - 11:30pm

Dana Point Harbor
34555 Golden Lantern
Dana Point, California 92629
(949) 493-2933

Harpoon Henry's Website

PAST EVENTS...

Jamaica Bay Inn
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Marina del Rey
Jamaica Bay Inn Website

Harpoon Henry's Point Harbor
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Dana Point
Harpoon Henry's Website

Big Shotz Bar & Grill
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Lancaster
Big Shotz Website

Big Shotz Bar & Grill
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Lancaster
Big Shotz Website

Kinetic Brewing Company
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Lancaster
Kinetic Brewing Co. Website

23rd Annual
"Thunder on the Lot"
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Lancaster

Mosman's Country Steakhouse & Bar - Annual Car Show
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Lancaster

Toyota Summer Concert Series
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Lancaster

Gino's Italian Restaurant
Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Lancaster

The Warehouse Restaurant
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Marina del Rey

Vincent Hill Station Restaurant & Lounge
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Acton

Lucky Luke Brewing Co.
December 12, 2015
Palmdale

St. Bernard High School Reunion
October 10, 2015
Playa del Rey

Hot 100 Car Show
September 19, 2015
Lancaster, CA

"National Night Out"
Tuesday, August 5, 2015

Greek Theatre

Visitation School Food Truck Night
July 17, 2015
Westchester, CA
•EVENT PHOTOS•

Visitation School All Years Reunion
Westchester, CA
•EVENT PHOTOS•

'Widows & Families of Fallen Police Officers' Event
The Greek Theater, Los Angeles, CA

"Thunder on the Lot"
Car & Motorcycle Show
Lancaster, CA

St. Bernard High School
Gala and Fundraiser
Marina del Rey, CA

Valley Oasis Shelter Charity Event
Lancaster, CA

LANCASTER CITY CONCERT SERIES
Lancaster, CA

VISITATION FOOD TRUCK NIGHT
Westchester, CA
•EVENT PHOTOS•

VISITATION All 1960s REUNION
Westchester, CA
•EVENT PHOTOS•

LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA BENEFIT
Long Beach, CA

info@themeteorsband.com